+332 47 53 16 16 Joué-lès-Tours
en fr
Hotel Mercure Tours Sud

#Allingoodtime

A day at the Mercure Tours Sud

Spend a day at the Mercure Tours Sud amid the châteaux of the Loire, and enjoy a unique experience where you can unwind, work, play sport, have fun or relax, no matter what time of year it is.

7 am

Wake-up Time

Wake up in the calm surroundings of the Mercure Tours Sud, located on the edge of the Parc des Bretonnières. There are plenty of ways to awaken your mind and body in the morning. Perhaps you’ll want to go for a morning run, head to the fitness suite to tone up, or take a relaxing dip in the heated indoor swimming pool. Which will you choose?

9 am

Breakfast Time

The Mercure Tours Sud takes great pride and attention in the products they serve. Enjoy breakfast in the restaurant’s dining room or on the terrace when the weather is right.

10 am

Visiting Time

Explore Tours, with the famous Place Plumereau and the medieval streets; take a trip to the châteaux of the Loire and the vineyards; visit the likes of Villandry, Chenonceau and Amboise; walk or cycle along the wild river – you can enjoy these and much more in the UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Loire Valley.

12:30 pm

Lunch Time

Enjoy traditional regional gourmet cuisine at the restaurant “Les Bretonnières”, with a menu that changes from season to season. On warm sunny days, head to the terrace and enjoy the fresh air of the Loire Valley.

2 pm

Leisure/Work Time

Are you here for work or pleasure? If you’re here for business, enjoy the studious atmosphere of our lounges flooded with natural light. If you’re here for pleasure, head to the steam room or sauna. And if you’re here to keep fit, unwind or have fun, head to the Mercure Fitness and Spa Centre, offering classes in water aerobics, fitness, Zumba and Pilates.

6 pm

Afterwork/Fun Time

Head to the bar or the terrace after work or a day out to enjoy a drink and talk about your busy day, or head to the streets of Tours to whet your appetite before dinner.

7:30 pm

Dinner Time

Head to the hotel’s restaurant “Les Bretonnières”, open nightly.

9:30 pm

Relaxation Time

There’s still time to enjoy the indoor pool, the relaxation area, the fitness centre or the fitness classes, but you can also head to the bar and enjoy one last drink, possibly a Touraine wine you haven't tasted yet.

Newsletter

If you want to be informed about news and events, subscribe to our newsletter today.

02 47 53 16 16 Joué-lès-Tours
fr en
Hotel Mercure Tours Sud

#Allingoodtime

Une journée au Mercure Tours Sud

Le temps d’une journée au Mercure Tours Sud dans l’écrin des châteaux de la Loire, découvrez une expérience unique pour se ressourcer, travailler, faire du sport, s’amuser ou se détendre… quelle que soit la période de l’année.

 

 

07:00

Wake up Time

Réveil dans la quiétude, Mercure Tours Sud étant situé aux abords du Parc des Bretonnières. Que choisir : faire son jogging du matin, se rendre  à son cours collectif fitness pour débuter la journée en pleine forme ou se glisser dans la piscine intérieure chauffée pour se détendre en douceur…

09:00

Breakfast Time

Moment privilégié au Mercure Tours Sud qui apporte une attention toute particulière aux produits qu’il vous sert. Petit déjeuner à partager dans la salle de restaurant ou en terrasse aux beaux jours.

10:00

Visiting Time

Découvrir Tours, la célèbre place Plumereau et les ruelles médiévales, profiter d’échappées belles au cœur des châteaux de la Loire et des vignobles, visiter Villandry, Chenonceau, Amboise…, se balader à pied, à vélo, le long du fleuve sauvage… tous les possibles s’offrent à vous dans l’écrin du Val de Loire, inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO.

12:30

Lunch Time

Déjeuner au restaurant « Les Bretonnières » pour savourer une cuisine traditionnelle régionale et gourmande avec une carte changeant au fil des saisons. A l’arrivée des beaux jours, la terrasse est un plus pour profiter de l’air du temps de la vallée de la Loire.

14:00

Pleisure/Work Time

Après-midi détente ou travail ? Si vous êtes là pour affaires, l’atmosphère studieuse de nos salons à la lumière du jour. Si vous êtes là pour le plaisir, rendez-vous au hammam ou au sauna. Si vous êtes là pour garder la former, vous défouler, vous amuser… le centre Mercure Fitness & Spa propose des cours d’aquagym, fitness, zumba, pilates…

18:00

Afterwork/Fun time

Se retrouver au bar ou sur la terrasse après le travail ou la villégiature pour boire un verre, raconter sa journée riche en sensations, flâner dans les rues de Tours pour se mettre en appétit pour le dîner, quelle bonne idée !

19:30

Dining Time

Rendez-vous au restaurant de l’hôtel « Les Bretonnières » qui vous accueille tous les soirs.

21:30

Relax time

Il est encore temps de profiter de la piscine intérieure, de l’espace détente, de l'espace fitness ou de participer aux cours collectifs de votre choix… mais pourquoi ne pas se retrouver au bar pour boire un dernier verre et goûter un vin de Touraine que vous ne connaissez pas.

Newsletter

Si vous souhaitez être tenu(e) informé(e) des actualités et évènements, abonnez-vous dès aujourd'hui à notre newsletter.